Babies & Books (Birth - 23 months)

Primary tabs

During this story program, caregivers and their children will enjoy sharing books, music and activities while getting to know each other at the library. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Mar 07 2017, Tue Mar 14 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue Apr 04 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jun 13 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017, Tue Jun 27 2017.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
9:30am to 9:50am