Knit, Crochet, and Needlecraft Club

Primary tabs

Meets the fourth Monday of every month
6:30-7:30pm

Those who enjoy knitting, crocheting, and/or needlework, or those that would like to learn are invited to our new club. The library will have some knitting needles, crochet hooks, and yarn to practice with. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Monday until Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm