LEGO Club

Primary tabs

This club meets the first Tuesday of every month
6:30pm

Construct a LEGO creation. The library will provide the LEGOs, participants will provide the imagination! No registration required. Grades K-5.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every year on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm