Preschool Story Time (ages 3-5 years)

Primary tabs

During this story program developed for preschool children, participants will hear stories, songs, and activities that are designed to develop early literacy practices.
Registration is required.

 

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 26 2016. Also includes Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed Sep 13 2017, Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Sep 27 2017.
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am