Food Truck Friday

Primary tabs

Fridays in Summer

11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Skip the bagged lunch and enjoy eclectic food truck fare at Reed Memorial Library’s Food Truck Fridays every Friday between June 14 and August 30. Food trucks will be available at 167 East Main Street in front of the library between 11:30-2:00 p.m. Seating areas with tables and chairs will be provided. For more information, please contact the library at (330) 296-2827, or visit our Facebook page.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm